Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022-2023

Please note: As an Academy we have not yet finalised all our INSET days for 2022/2023. As soon as they are finalised, we will update this page accordingly.

Autumn Term

Term 1: Thursday, 1 September 2022 – Friday, 21 October 2022

Half-Term: Monday, 24 October 2022 – Friday, 28 October 2022

Term 2: Monday, 31 October 2022 – Friday, 16 December 2022

Winter Break: Monday, 19 December 2022 – Friday, 30 December 2022

 

Spring Term

Term 3: Tuesday, 3 January 2023 – Friday, 10 February 2023

Half-Term: Monday, 13 February 2023 – Friday, 17 February 2023

Term 4: Monday, 20 February 2023 – Friday, 31 March 2023

Spring Break: Monday, 3 April 2023 – Friday, 14 April 2023

 

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday, 17 April 2023 – Friday, 26 May 2023

Half-Term: Monday, 29 May 2023 – Friday, 2 June 2023

Term 6: Monday, 5 June 2023 – Friday, 21 July 2023

2022-23 INSET Dates           

  • Thursday, 1 September 2022
  • Friday, 2 September 2022
  • Friday, 14 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
  • Friday, 23rd June 2023
  • Friday, 21st July 2023

2021-22 Bank Holidays

  • Monday, 19 September 2022 (Queen's Funeral)
  • Monday, 2 January 2023 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 (Early May Bank Holiday

Term Dates Leaflet