Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Term 1

Monday 07 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
(Inset Days, Thursday 03 September, Friday 04 September & Friday 16 October)

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

(Inset Day, Friday 20 November) 

 

Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
(Inset Day Monday 04 January)

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 01 April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
(May Bank Holiday Monday 03 May)

Term 6 

Monday 07th June - Wednesday 21 July

(Inset Days, Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July)
 

Click here to download our Term Date leaflet