Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

 

2019-2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
(Inset Days Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 11th October)

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
(Inset Day Monday 6th January & Friday 14th February)

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
(May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)

Term 6 

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July
(Inset Day  Monday 20th July)


 

 

 

2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
(Inset Day Tuesday 1st September)

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
(Inset Day Monday 4th January)

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
(May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Term 6 

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21 July
 

(Additional Inset Days - TBC)