Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Term

Start

Finish

Half Term

Autumn

Monday

3rd September 2018

Friday

21st December 2018

22nd - 26th

October 2018

Spring

Monday

7th January 2019

Friday

4th April 2019

18th - 22nd

February 2019

Summer

Tuesday

23rd April 2019

Friday

19th July 2019

27th - 31st

May 2019

Inse​t Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

2019-2020

Term

Start

Finish

Half Term

Autumn

Wednesday

4th September 2019

Friday

20th December 2019

28th October - 01 

November 2019

Spring

Monday

6th January 2020

Friday

3rd April 2020

17th - 21st

February 2020

Summer

Tuesday

20th April 2020

Friday

17th July 2020

25th - 29th

May 2020

Inse​t Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2019

Monday 04 May 2020 (Bank holiday)

Monday 20th July 2020

( 2 more Inset Days to be confirmed )